FREE LIVE WEBINAR



How to Become a Successful 

TRAVELING THERAPIST

in 21 days

(even if you haven't graduated yet)

REGISTER for FREE NOW!

It’s happening Thurday, May 17th at...

May
17
  • 8pm Eastern
  • 7pm Central
  • 6pm Mountain
  • 5pm Pacific

JESS & GABE RENZI

Traveling Physical Therapists

Jess & Gabe have been traveling physical therapists for over 7 years. Now on a mission to share their passion for travel therapy and educate new graduates about travel careers, they created WanderlustPTs.com and mentorship program for the aspiring traveling physical therapist. 

THIS WEBINAR WILL START IN

-
Days
-
Hours
-
Minutes
-
Seconds
  • Discover the most crucial key to being successful as a traveling therapist. 


  • Learn the 8 step process to finding your dream travel job. 


  • Learn what you should be doing now if you plan to travel and even before you graduate


  • Get a free copy of the Webinar Workbook to keep you organized during the presentation and recall our tips to thrive as a new traveler. 


  • Get a chance to ask questions during our live Q&A session.